Localização Contactos

Contactos Gerais

 
ALCOBRE - Condutores Eléctricos, S.A.
 
Rua Eng. Ferreira Dias N. 71 - Zona Industrial de Ovar
       3880-402 Ovar
       Portugal
 
+351 256579440
 +351 256579445
alcobre@alcobre.pt

Comercial

 
Geral
 
sales@alcobre.pt
 
Mercado Nacional
 
Alexandra Nunes
anunes@alcobre.pt
+351 256579448
 
Deolinda Silva
dsilva@alcobre.pt
+351 256579444
 
Cátia Pereira
cpereira@alcobre.pt
+351 256579452
 
Rui Almeida
ralmeida@alcobre.pt
+351 256579447
 
Mercado Espanhol
 
Mário Bernardo
mbernardo@alcobre.pt
+351 256579451
 
Mercado Francês e outros mercados
 
Luciano Costa
lcosta@alcobre.pt
+351 256579449
 
Direcção Comercial
 
Vitor Ferreira
vferreira@alcobre.pt
+351 256579812

Localização




Ver mapa maior